Staff & Board

Paul Beesemyer

Director, Southern California
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x1
Email: paul@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Julia Bennett

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x319
Email: jbennett@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Sherin Bennett

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x2
Email: sbennett@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Deanna Bligh

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x3
Email: dbligh@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Janelle Brown

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x4
Email: jbrown@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Ashley Chambers

Communications Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x313
Email: achambers@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Greg Chin

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Central Valley Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x317
Email: greg@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Blanca E. de la Cruz

Sustainable Housing Program Director
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x5
Email: bdelacruz@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Diep Do

Director, San Diego Region
Phone: (858) 617-0579
Email: ddo@chpc.net
San Diego, CA

David Dologite

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Policy Counsel
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x314
Email: ddologite@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Amanda Isbell

Operations Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x310
Email: aisbell@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Laura Kobler

Director, Sacramento Region
Phone: (916) 683-1180
Email: lkobler@chpc.net
Sacramento Region

Srinidhi Sampath Kumar

Sustainable Housing Program Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x326
Email: ssampath@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Richard Mandel

Director of Financial Consulting
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x312
Email: rmandel@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Chris Maxwell

Director of Operations
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x316
Email: cmaxwell@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Danielle Mazzella

Preservation & Data Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x322
Email: dmazzella@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Claire Parisa

Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x324
Email: cparisa@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Nicole Norori

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x7
Email: nnorori@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Devin Oliver

Sustainable Housing Program Fellow
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x325
Email: doliver@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Dan Rinzler

Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x320
Email: drinzler@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Lindsay Rosenfeld

Data & Policy Analyst
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x327
Email: lrosenfeld@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Meg McGraw-Scherer

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Peninsula Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x315
Email: mmcgraw-scherer@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Matt Schwartz

President & CEO
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x311
Email: mschwartz@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Zorica Stancevic

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Deputy Director of Training
Phone: (415) 738-7793
Email: zstancevic@chpc.net

Collin Tateishi

Policy Manager
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x8
Email: ctateishi@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Stephanie Wang

Policy Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x323
Email: swang@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Mengxin Zhou

Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x318
Email: mzhou@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA


Board Members

Tim Onderko, Vice Chair

Appointed by: Governor

Adhi Nagraj

San Francisco Director, SPUR Appointed by: Governor

Elizabeth Morris, Chair

Principal, E.M. Advisors Appointed by: Governor

Ben Metcalf

Director, California Department of Housing and Community Development (HCD) Appointed by: Governor

Felicia Scruggs-Wright, Secretary

Director of Property Management, East Bay Asian Local Development Corporation (EBALDC) Appointed by: Senate President ProTem

Simonne Ruff, Treasurer

Director, Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH) Appointed by: Assembly

Kyle Arndt

Partner, Bocarsly Emden Cowan Esmail and Arndt LLP Appointed by: Governor

Sindy Spivak

West Region Market Executive of Community Development Banking, Bank of America Merrill Lynch Appointed by: Governor