Staff & Board

Paul Beesemyer

Director, Southern California
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x1
Email: paul@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Julia Bennett

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x319
Email: jbennett@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Sherin Bennett

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x2
Email: sbennett@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Deanna Bligh

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x3
Email: dbligh@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Janelle Brown

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x4
Email: jbrown@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Greg Chin

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Central Valley Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x317
Email: greg@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Blanca E. de la Cruz

Sustainable Housing Program Director
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x5
Email: bdelacruz@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Diep Do

Deputy Director, Southern California
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x6
Email: ddo@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

David Dologite

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Policy Counsel
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x314
Email: ddologite@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Amanda Isbell

Operations Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x310
Email: aisbell@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Dave Kiddoo

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Public Housing Initiatives Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x318
Email: dkiddoo@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Laura Kobler

Director, Sacramento Region
Phone: (916) 683-1180
Email: lkobler@chpc.net
Sacramento Region

Richard Mandel

Director of Financial Consulting
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x312
Email: rmandel@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Chris Maxwell

Director of Operations
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x316
Email: cmaxwell@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Danielle Mazzella

Housing Data Analyst
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x322
Email: dmazzella@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Caroline McCormack

Sustainable Housing Policy Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x313
Email: cmccormack@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Dan Rinzler

Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x320
Email: drinzler@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Meg McGraw-Scherer

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x315
Email: mmcgraw-scherer@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Nicole Norori

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x7
Email: nnorori@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Matt Schwartz

President & CEO
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x311
Email: mschwartz@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Collin Tateishi

Sustainable Housing Policy Analyst
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x8
Email: ctateishi@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Stephanie Wang

Policy Director
Phone: 415-433-6804 x323
Email: swang@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA


Board Members

Phil Ritter

CHPC Board Chair & Independent Financial Consultant Appointed by: Governor

Eric Kawamura

CHPC Treasurer & General Counsel, Citibank West Appointed by: Governor

Tim Onderko

CHPC Secretary & Managing Director, The Nehemiah Companies Appointed by: Governor

Adhi Nagraj

Director of Development, BRIDGE Housing Corporation Appointed by: Governor

Elizabeth Morris

CHPC Vice Chair & Principal, E.M. Advisors Appointed by: Governor

Ben Metcalf

Director, California Department of Housing and Community Development (HCD) Appointed by: Governor

Felicia Scruggs-Wright

Former Director of Property Management, Tenderloin Housing Development Corporation (TNDC) Appointed by: Senate President ProTem

Simonne Ruff

Director, Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH) Appointed by: Assembly