Paul Beesemyer

Director, Southern California
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x106
Email: paul@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Sherin Bennett

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x123
Email: sbennett@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Deanna Bligh

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x107
Email: dbligh@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Michael Claproth

Sustainable Housing Program Associate
Phone: (213) 892-8277 x122
Email: mclaproth@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Ben Creed

Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x118
Email: bcreed@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Blanca E. de la Cruz

Sustainable Housing Program Director
Phone: (213) 892-8775 x113
Email: bdelacruz@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA

Chad Horsford

Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (213) 892-8277 x110
Email: chorsford@chpc.net
Los Angeles, CA