Julia Bennett

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x319
Email: jbennett@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Anthony Carroll

Research Assistant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x325
Email: acarroll@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

My T. Chang

Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x330
Email: mchang@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Greg Chin

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Central Valley Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x317
Email: greg@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Samantha Corwith

Operations Associate
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x328
Email: scorwith@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Christina Gotuaco

Director of Communications
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x313
Email: cgotuaco@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Amanda Isbell

Operations Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x310
Email: aisbell@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Dave Kiddoo

Director of Public Housing Initiatives / Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x314
Email: dkiddoo@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Lauren Maddock

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x329
San Francisco, CA

Richard Mandel

Director of Financial Consulting
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x312
Email: rmandel@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Chris Maxwell

Director of Operations
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x316
Email: cmaxwell@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Danielle Mazzella

Preservation & Data Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x322
Email: dmazzella@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Claire Parisa

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x324
Email: cparisa@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Aditya Potluri

Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x323
Email: apotluri@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Dan Rinzler

Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x320
Email: drinzler@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Lindsay Rosenfeld

Data & Policy Analyst
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x327
Email: lrosenfeld@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Srinidhi Sampath Kumar

Sustainable Housing Policy and Program Manager
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x326
Email: ssampath@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Meg McGraw-Scherer

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Peninsula Director
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x315
Email: mmcgraw-scherer@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Matt Schwartz

President & CEO
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x311
Email: mschwartz@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Zorica Stancevic

Senior Housing Finance Consultant / Director of Training
Phone: (415) 738-7793
Email: zstancevic@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA

Mengxin Zhou

Senior Housing Finance Consultant
Phone: (415) 433-6804 x318
Email: mzhou@chpc.net
San Francisco, CA